MA Students

Abel Ammba

No Photo Dick

aammba@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Chavannay Bennett

No Photo Dick

cbenne65@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Amesha Gray

No Photo Dick

agray95@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Miriam Hanson

No Photo Dick

mhanso4@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Ryan Hiemstra

No Photo Dick

rhiemst@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Jenna Kawar

No Photo Dick

jkawar@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Amina Khan

No Photo Dick

akhan933@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Alexandria Kim

No Photo Dick

akim363@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Maahir Manchanda

No Photo Dick

mmancha2@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Kaliana Maronian

No Photo Dick

kmaronia@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Emily Martins

No Photo Dick

emarti92@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Alec Mazurek

No Photo Dick

amazure3@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


 

No Photo Dick


SSC 4110


 

No Photo Dick


SSC 4110


Farah Rana

No Photo Dick

frana9@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Inaara Savani

No Photo Dick

isavani2@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


 

No Photo Dick


SSC 4110


Cailin Strachan

No Photo Dick

cstrach8@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Roozbeh Taki

No Photo Dick

rtaki@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Luke Van Der Hoff

No Photo Dick

lvand3@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Winny Wang

No Photo Dick

wwang579@uwo.ca
SSC 4110


Philip Zuidema

No Photo Dick

pzuidema@uwo.ca
SSC 4110